Canadian Parliamentary Press Gallery Members

On the following page you will find a list of Press Gallery members, broken down into various categories. The list and the various categories are updated monthly and any changes appear on "Changes this Month".

Collin Lafrance Chief | Chef
Pierre Cuguen Manager, Press Events | Gestionnaire des événements médiatiques
Philippe Perrier Coordinator, Press Event Support | Coordonnateur, Soutien aux activités médiatiques
Christine Thibeault Coordinator, Press Event Support | Coordonnatrice, Soutien aux activités médiatiques